Nerdvilla

If anyone’s looking for inspiration to write a dramatic script, please approach me. I have all the ingredients in place. If I wrote a post for every time that something dramatic happened in my life, then… well I’d have a blog. This very blog.

Though, I did consider quitting on this blog and starting a new one altogether. But then it struck me. What would I even call it? Nerdville v3.0? There can’t be so many nerdvilles, I’ll end up having a nerdvilleville.

Also, I’d like to stop running away. Nerdville is big enough to have a lot more to explore.

Leave a Reply

